Tuggeranong

Ground Floor 060, 210 Anketell St

Greenway,ACT, Australia 2900

P 02 6185 3966

Get Directions
Opening Times
Monday 10am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 10am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 10am - 5:30pm
Thursday 10am - 5:30pm
Friday 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm

 

Restricted Opening Times
Monday 25/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 26/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 27/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 28/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 29/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 30/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 31/10/2021 10am - 4pm
Monday 01/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 02/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 03/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 04/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 05/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 06/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 07/11/2021 10am - 4pm
Product range
Bedroom
Bathroom
Homewares
Furniture
Kids

FY20---Store-reopenings---Category---Store-Detail-Page---DT---.jpg

FY20---Store-reopenings---Category---Store-Detail-Page---Mob---.jpg