Preston - Call and Collect

Unit 01, The Bell Street Showrooms 86 Bell Street

Preston,VIC, Australia 3072

P 03 9087 8639

Get Directions
Opening Times
Monday 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 9am - 7pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

 



Call & Collect Opening Times
Monday 20/09/2021 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 21/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 22/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 23/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 24/09/2021 Closed
Saturday 25/09/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 26/09/2021 10am - 5pm
Monday 27/09/2021 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 28/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 29/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 30/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 01/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Saturday 02/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 03/10/2021 10am - 5pm
Monday 04/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 05/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 06/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 07/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 08/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Saturday 09/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10/10/2021 10am - 5pm
Monday 11/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 12/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 13/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 14/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 15/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Saturday 16/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 17/10/2021 10am - 5pm
Product range
Bedroom
Bathroom
Homewares
Furniture
Kids

 

How to place a Call & Collect or Call & Same Day Delivery order >