Moonee Ponds UHR - Call and Collect

Shop 70 - 71, Moonee Ponds Central, 14-16 Hall St, Moonee Ponds Central

Moonee Ponds,VIC, Australia 3039

P 03 9119 0334

Get Directions
Opening Times
Monday 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 7pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm



Call & Collect Opening Times
Monday 18/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 19/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 20/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Thursday 21/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Friday 22/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Saturday 23/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 24/10/2021 10am - 5pm
Monday 25/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 26/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 27/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Thursday 28/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Friday 29/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Saturday 30/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 31/10/2021 10am - 5pm
Monday 01/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 02/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 03/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Thursday 04/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Friday 05/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Saturday 06/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 07/11/2021 10am - 5pm
Monday 08/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 09/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 10/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Thursday 11/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Friday 12/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Saturday 13/11/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 14/11/2021 10am - 5pm
Product range
Bedroom
Bathroom
Homewares
Furniture
 

 

How to place a Call & Collect or Call & Same Day Delivery order >