Wagga Wagga

The Strand (Market Place Shopping Centre) Shop 2, 109 Baylis Street,

Wagga Wagga,NSW, Australia 2650

P 02 5963 2620

Get Directions
Opening Times
Monday 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm



Restricted Opening Times
Monday 25/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 26/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 27/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 28/10/2021 9am - 7pm
Friday 29/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 30/10/2021 9am - 4pm
Sunday 31/10/2021 10am - 4pm
Monday 01/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 02/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 03/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 04/11/2021 9am - 7pm
Friday 05/11/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 06/11/2021 9am - 4pm
Sunday 07/11/2021 10am - 4pm
Product range
Bedroom
Bathroom
Homewares
Furniture
Kids

FY20 - Covid Comms - Vic Messaging - Category - V1 - .jpg

FY20 - Store reopenings - Category - V1 - Mob - .jpg