Mittagong

Unit 15/16, Highlands Hub, 205 Old Hume Highway,

Mittagong,NSW, Australia 2575

P 02 4863 5013

Get Directions
Opening Times
Monday 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm



COVID Opening Times
Monday 11/10/2021 Closed
Tuesday 12/10/2021 Closed
Wednesday 13/10/2021 Closed
Thursday 14/10/2021 Closed
Friday 15/10/2021 Closed
Saturday 16/10/2021 Closed
Sunday 17/10/2021 Closed
Monday 18/10/2021 Closed
Tuesday 19/10/2021 Closed
Wednesday 20/10/2021 Closed
Thursday 21/10/2021 Closed
Friday 22/10/2021 Closed
Saturday 23/10/2021 Closed
Sunday 24/10/2021 Closed
Monday 25/10/2021 Closed
Tuesday 26/10/2021 Closed
Wednesday 27/10/2021 Closed
Thursday 28/10/2021 Closed
Friday 29/10/2021 Closed
Saturday 30/10/2021 Closed
Sunday 31/10/2021 Closed
Monday 01/11/2021 Closed
Tuesday 02/11/2021 Closed
Wednesday 03/11/2021 Closed
Thursday 04/11/2021 Closed
Friday 05/11/2021 Closed
Saturday 06/11/2021 Closed
Sunday 07/11/2021 Closed
Product range
Bedroom
Bathroom
Homewares
Furniture
Kids

FY20 - Covid Comms - Vic Messaging - Category - V1 - .jpg

FY20 - Store reopenings - Category - V1 - Mob - .jpg