Birkenhead Point

Shop 300A, Birkenhead Point Shopping Centre, 19 Roseby St

Drummoyne,NSW, Australia 2047

P 02 9189 5226

Get Directions
Opening Times
Monday 10am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 10am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 10am - 5:30pm
Thursday 10am - 7:30pm
Friday 10am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 10am - 6pm



COVID Opening Times
Monday 11/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 12/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 13/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Thursday 14/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Friday 15/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Saturday 16/10/2021 9am - 6pm
Sunday 17/10/2021 10am - 6pm
Monday 18/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 19/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 20/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Thursday 21/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Friday 22/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Saturday 23/10/2021 9am - 6pm
Sunday 24/10/2021 10am - 6pm
Monday 25/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 26/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 27/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Thursday 28/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Friday 29/10/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Saturday 30/10/2021 9am - 6pm
Sunday 31/10/2021 10am - 6pm
Monday 01/11/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 02/11/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 03/11/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Thursday 04/11/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Friday 05/11/2021 10am - 5:30pm
Saturday 06/11/2021 9am - 6pm
Sunday 07/11/2021 10am - 6pm
Product range
Bedroom
Bathroom
Homewares
Outlet
Kids

FY20 - Covid Comms - Vic Messaging - Category - V1 - .jpg

FY20 - Store reopenings - Category - V1 - Mob - .jpg