Coffs Harbour Homemaker

Shop T19 Park Beach Homebase 252 Pacific Highway

Coffs Harbour,NSW, Australia 2450

P 03 8592 3444

Get Directions
Opening Times
Monday 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 9am - 7pm
Friday 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm



Covid Restricted Opening Times
Saturday 11/09/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 12/09/2021 10am - 4pm
Monday 13/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 14/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 15/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 16/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 17/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 18/09/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 19/09/2021 10am - 4pm
Monday 20/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 21/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 22/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 23/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 24/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 25/09/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 26/09/2021 10am - 4pm
Monday 27/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 28/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 29/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Thursday 30/09/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Friday 01/10/2021 9am - 5:30pm
Saturday 02/10/2021 9am - 5pm
Sunday 03/10/2021 10am - 4pm
Product range
Bedroom
Bathroom
Homewares
Furniture
Kids

FY20 - Covid Comms - Vic Messaging - Category - V1 - .jpg

FY20 - Store reopenings - Category - V1 - Mob - .jpg